If you go to the list overview of Deals in the CRM module, you can perform three actions on the list of deals. You will find these list actions underneath at the top of the list.
The first two list actions affect all the deals you tick in the list. The last list action adjusts the display of the list. You can find more information about this final list action here.
1. The first action is to Modify the phase to bulk. You can now quickly change the board of multiple deals. Just check the deals in the list and then click on this action.
In the pop-up that opens, you can now choose a new board for the selection and save it.
2. The second action is Archive selected. You can use this action to archive deals you have won or lost that should not be shown in your deal overview. Select the deals you want to archive and then click on this action.
The deals are not deleted but are now in the Archived deals folder. You can find them by clicking on and then choosing Archived deals. These deals will no longer appear in the active deal listings.