You can deactivate users from the user administration screen. To be able to do so, you have to be an administrator of the Akti account. You can open the administration screen by going to the Settings module and opening the submenu "Users".
To deactivate a user, click on at the end of the line. Here you can now:
- Permanently delete a user.
- Deactivate the user so that he is no longer active. You can re-activate deactivated users later if necessary. As long as users are deactivated, they do not count towards the number of users allowed in your subscription.